Gojira – The Way of All Flesh

Country : France

Band : Gojira

Year : 2008

Genre : Progressive Metal


Tracks :

  1. Oroborus
  2. Toxic Garbage Island
  3. A Sight to Behold
  4. Yama’s Messengers
  5. The Silver Cord
  6. All the Tears
  7. Adoration for None
  8. The Art of Dying
  9. Esoteric Surgery
  10. Vacuity
  11. Wolf Down the Earth
  12. The Way of All Flesh

Server 1 –  97 MB- Report Broken Link!

Notes : Please Don’t share the download links directly, if you want to share, just use link to this post instead. Thank you

About Musik Gelap 1854 Articles
Admin of Musikgelap.org - Uploading New Metal Releases and Best of The Best Metal Albums From All over the World !

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply