Orden Ogan – Gunmen

Country : Germany

Band : Orden Ogan

Year : 2017

Genre : Folk / Power Metal


Tracks :

  1. Gunman
  2. Fields of Sorrow
  3. Forlorn and Forsaken
  4. Vampire in Ghost Town
  5. Come with Me to the Other Side
  6. The Face of Silence
  7. Ashen Rain
  8. Down Here (Wanted: Dead Or Alive)
  9. One Last Chance
  10. Finis Coronat Opus

Server 1 –  118 MB- Report Broken Link!

Notes : Please Don’t share the download links directly, if you want to share, just use link to this post instead. Thank you

About Musik Gelap 1858 Articles
Admin of Musikgelap.org - Uploading New Metal Releases and Best of The Best Metal Albums From All over the World !

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply