Rhapsody of Fire – Symphony of Enchanted Lands

Country : Italy

Band : Rhapsody of Fire

Year : 1998

Genre : Symphonic Power Metal


Tracks :

  1. Epicus Furor
  2. Emerald Sword
  3. Wisdom of the Kings
  4. Heroes of the Lost Valley
  5. Eternal Glory
  6. Beyond the Gates of Infinity
  7. Wings of Destiny
  8. The Dark Tower of Abyss
  9. Riding the Winds of Eternity
  10. Symphony of Enchanted Lands

Server 151 MB (RAR)- Report Broken Link!

Notes : Please Don’t share the download links directly, if you want to share, just use link to this post instead. Thank you

About Musik Gelap 1858 Articles
Admin of Musikgelap.org - Uploading New Metal Releases and Best of The Best Metal Albums From All over the World !


Leave a Reply