Shade Empire – Poetry of The Ill Minded

Country : Finland

Band : Shade Empire

Year : 2017

Genre : Melodic Industrial Death / Black metal


Tracks :

  1. Lecter (Welcome)
  2. Wanderer
  3. Drawn to Water – The Path
  4. Thy Scent
  5. Anti-Life Saviour
  6. Map of Scars
  7. Treasure (In Liquid Dreams of Mirror Universe)

Server 1 –  104 MB- Report Broken Link!

Notes : Please Don’t share the download links directly, if you want to share, just use link to this post instead. Thank you

About Musik Gelap 1854 Articles
Admin of - Uploading New Metal Releases and Best of The Best Metal Albums From All over the World !

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply