Within Temptation – The Silent Force

Country : Netherlands

Band : Within Temptation

Year : 2004

Genre : Symphonic Metal


Tracks :

  1. Intro
  2. See Who I Am
  3. Jillian (I’d Give My Heart)
  4. Stand My Ground
  5. Pale
  6. Forsaken
  7. Angels
  8. Memories
  9. Aquarius
  10. It’s the Fear
  11. Somewhere

Server 181 MB (RAR)- Report Broken Link!

Notes : Please Don’t share the download links directly, if you want to share, just use link to this post instead. Thank you

About Musik Gelap 1753 Articles
Admin of Musikgelap.org - Uploading New Metal Releases and Best of The Best Metal Albums From All over the World !

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply